Honors/Recognitions /Achievements

1. Faculty

Sl. No. Name Awards Year
1 Smt. Rachna Verma
  • First Prize (Tulsi Jayanti)
  • Third Prize (Hindi Divas)
2 Smt. Jyoti Goswami
  • First Prize (Group Dance)
  • Second Prize (Singing Competition)

2. Students

Sl. No. Name Awards Year
1 Sachidanand Second Prize (Intra University Debate Competition) 2013-14
2 Bhawana Agrawal First Prize (Intra University Debate Competition) 2012-13
3 Amrita Dwivedi First Prize (Utsav – Annual Festival) 2012-13
4 Aditya Kumar First Prize (National Chess Competition) 2012-13
5 Rashmi Sahu Gold Medal (Tabla Competition)
First Prize (Essay Competition)

3. Departmental Award

International Council of Professional Therapies [ICPT]
Honorary Award for Department of Clinical Psychology-2012, from London (U.K.).